The Last Tear – A Documentary Film Screenings

“The Last Tear” 70th Anniversary of Korea’s Liberation Special Documentary Film Available for Special Screenings FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Los Angeles, Calif., Aug. 26, 2015 — Sexual violence against women has accompanied almost every large-scale conflict, yet most of its victims are silenced. One such sad episode is that of the “comfort women,” or more accurately, the estimated […]

VIA and C Media Bring Uninterrupted Wi-Fi Service to Passenger Trains in China

Ruggedized system serves up a “Bamboo Basket” of connectivity, entertainment and other travel services to sweeten the ride Taipei, Taiwan, August 25, 2015 Taipei – VIA Technologies, Inc. and C Media, today announced the launch of a Wi-Fi Service System for passenger trains in China that will ensure free uninterrupted Wi-Fi connectivity for passengers in […]

KoolZone is a go with Indiegogo; The Ultimate Beach Party Accessory is on its way

KoolZone is the all in one travel-hub for outdoor adventurers, packing a 12v battery, multiple power outlets, misting fans, storage, USB ports, speakers and more into a laptop-sized unit that is both portable and rugged enough to excel in all environments. https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/koolzone-the-must-have-outdoor-accessory#/story When deployed, the KoolZone unit offers shade, a headrest, cooling fans and misting […]

CityRealm Launches Kickstarter Campaign to Bring Chicago to Life

(CHICAGO – August 18, 2015) – The team at CityRealm, which has created a digital Chicago “map with atmosphere,” launched a Kickstarter this morning to complete their 3-D modeled, animated landscape of Chicago with a “look and feel” atmosphere. The team has already built the digital landscape base map components with buildings, roads, waterways, etc. […]

MDPROACTIVE offers online urgent care of common ailments for patients who cannot get to a medical facility.

August 14th, 2015 Chicago, Illinois: MDPROACTIVE is an online medical treatment resource for patients unable to get a convenient appointment with their physician or visit a medical facility. These services are available for non-emergent situations to give patients access to care from their own homes or on the go. When individuals are suffering from common ailments that […]

Pizzeria Uno Inducted Into Pizza Hall of Fame

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Kim BoyntonKBoynton@unos.com617-218-5239 Boston, MA – August 11, 2015 – The original Pizzeria Uno in Chicago, the restaurant at which Deep Dish Pizza was invented in 1943, has been inducted into the Pizza Hall of Fame. In 1943, in a turn-of-the-century Victorian house on the corner of Ohio and Wabash in downtown Chicago, […]

NEW BOOK CLAIMS A ZOMBIE-LIKE APOCALYPSE WHICH COULD KILL MILLIONS WORLDWIDE MAY HAVE BEEN CREATED ON A FAR OFF ALIEN PLANET!

News and Media Representation From Global Communications/Conspiracy Journal 1 646 331-6777 mrufo8@hotmail.com  NEW YORK, NY —  A newly released volume, The Final Nail In Your Coffin: A Pox To All Of Mankind (Inner Light – Global Communications), grapples with the widespread controversy about a potential plague-like disease which medical science says does not really exist […]

The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]