The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]

How to Control Ticks and Tick Bites

ABOUT TICKS Ticks are parasites who feed exclusively on blood. Although they may be divided into two families-hard and soft ticks- there are over eight hundred known species of ticks. Their habitat is mainly overgrown grass fields and leaf littered grounds. However, ticks survive anywhere there are shielded from the sun and wind. It is […]

Hilton Head Island Real Estate

Miles of beautiful, pristine beaches surround Hilton Head Island in South Carolina. World-renowned golf courses, the surrounding sparkling blue Atlantic Ocean, marshes, the green woods, and numerous amenities make the properties and real estate on the island highly desirable and distinctive. The average price of homes sold in the area is approximately $416,000 dollars. With […]

Use of Disability Attorney

The Social Security Act of 1935 was a law that created old age benefits for people that could no longer work after reaching a certain age. Just over 20 years later, an amendment to this law for the elderly gave benefits to include disabled adults, regardless of age. Over the years, the number of elderly […]

The Safety Benefits of LED Auto Headlamps

For over a century, automobiles have been an intrinsic part of American lifestyle. From the early beginnings of automobiles there was an increasing desire to improve and expand on the capabilities of the automobile. This is still the case today, with vast amounts of technological advances in automobiles; newer cars have some of the best […]

How to Adopt a Pet For Your Home

There are several animals that have no homes or people to care for them. Some had homes but were mistreated and neglected so badly that they probably got scared for life. Animals also have feelings especially common household pets such as cats, dogs, hamsters, horses, guinea pigs and many others. Adopt a pet and give […]